chgo3.jpg

Links to SinCC Author Websites

HOME
OUR PURPOSE
SinCC Join / Renew
MEETINGS & EVENTS
Archived Events
SinCC Author & Book News
Author Websites
Library Programs
SinCC Photos
LIM Photos
Misc. Photos
Contact Us

SinCC Authors

Lori Andrews   www.loriandrews.com

SherrillBodine    www.sherrillbodine.com

Susan Furlong Bolliger    www.sfurlongbolliger.com

Gale D. Borger    galeborgerbooks.com

Luisa S. Buehler    www.luisabuehler.com

Laura Caldwell    www.lauracaldwell.com

Barbara D'Amato    www.barbaradamato.com

Alzina Stone Dale    www.alzinastonedale.com

Jeanne M. Dams    www.jeannedams.com

Sandy Dechert    www.somewriter.com

Michael Allen Dymmoch    www.michaelallendymmoch.com

Janis Falk
 
Jamie Freveletti    www.jamiefreveletti.com

W.S. Gager (Wendy Gager)    http://wsgager.com
 
Rachael Passan    www.rachaelpassan.com
 
Robert Goldsborough    www.robertgoldsborough.com

Morgan Mandel   www.morganmandel.com

Libby Fischer Hellman    www.libbyhellmann.com

Julie Hyzy    www.juliehyzy.com

Gail Lukasik    www.gaillukasik.com

Alex Matthews    www.veiledintentpress.com

M.E. May (Michele E. May)    www.memay-mysteries.com

Frances McNamara    www.fmcnamara.wordpress.com

Patricia L. Morin    www.patricialmorin.com

Susan Myers    www.sueemyers.com

Angela Myers
 
Ellie Oberth    www.ellieoberth.com

Jennifer Oberth    www.jenniferoberth.com

Clare O'Donohue    www.clareodonohue.com

Helen Osterman    www.helenosterman.com

Sara Paretsky    www.saraparetsky.com

Roxe Anne Peacock    www.roxeannepeacock.com
 
 
Lori Rader-Day   www.LoriRaderDay.com

Patricia Rosemoor   http://PatriciaRosemoor.com

D.M. Pirrone (Diane Piron-Gelman) www.dmpirrone.net

Lydia T. Ponczak    www.lydiasbook.com

Harriette Gillem Robinet    www.hgrobinet.com

Linda Stone
 
David J. Walker    www.davidjwalker.com

Mary V. Welk    www.marywelk.com

Paula Simone White    http://tinyurl.com/cy2jvgm

Nancy S. Wikarski    www.mythofhistory.com

 

For additions or corrections please contact chernow2 at mindspring.com